The Lord Is My Everything!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Friday, December 11, 2015

The Lord Is My Everything!

Psalm 27:1The Lord is my light and the One Who saves me. Whom should I fear? The Lord is the strength of my life. Of whom should I be afraid?

Psalm 27:1 frames our meditation and thoughts for today.

Today the Lord is my:

• Sunlight

• Illumination

• Enlightenment

• Happiness

• Cheerfulness

• Liberty

• Deliverance

• Help

• Freedom

• Prosperity

There is no one that I need to fear!

Today the Lord also is my:

• Fortified place

• Defense

• Force

• Stronghold

Nothing can compare to Him or threaten me!

This is a good place to be. I must make this my way of living.

Memorize this verse today and meditate on these thoughts about the God in you!

Peace and blessings!

3 thoughts on “The Lord Is My Everything!

  1. Michael

    Amen
    The Lord is all these things to me, that’s why it’s important that the Lord’s light shine through me so that He can be glorified to others. People are watching us believers everyday.

    Like

  2. raineawarren

    Amen PT.
    I must make this my way of living and thinking! Knowing that I am worthy! Claiming all that JESUS has given for my/our salvation through faith and favor! Giving much Thanks and Glorifying His Holy Name, JESUS, THE LIGHT!!! As God knows my name, “this little light of mine, I’m gonna let in Shine”…as a beacon, as one of his own, prayerfully bring others to THE LIGHT! Forever serving our Father! Hallelujah!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.