You Are Not Alone!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Saturday, December 12, 2015

You Are Not Alone!

God is with you!

Isaiah 43:2When you go through deep waters, I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty, you will not drown. When you walk through the fire of oppression, you will not be burned up; the flames will not consume you.

Wake up; God has you!

Genesis 28:15-16What’s more, I am with you, and I will protect you wherever you go. One day I will bring you back to this land. I will not leave you until I have finished giving you everything I have promised you.” 16 Then Jacob awoke from his sleep and said, “Surely the Lord is in this place, and I wasn’t even aware of it!”

No need for panic; God will not fail you!

Deuteronomy 31:6So be strong and courageous! Do not be afraid and do not panic before them. For the Lord your God will personally go ahead of you. He will neither fail you nor abandon you.

Meditate on these three concepts and corresponding scriptures today and know that you are never alone!

Peace and blessings!

3 thoughts on “You Are Not Alone!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for always being with me, thank You for constantly protecting me and providing for me and my family! Continue to go before me Lord and thanks for never abandoning me, In Jesus Mighty And Matchless name , Amen!

    Like

  2. Michae

    Amen PT
    God is with me in the car, at the office, in the boardroom, while I eat, at the gym, and is there protecting me when I sleep. Than you Lord for being my fence of protection and my friend even in my most lonely hours.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.