God’s Promises to Me

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For today: Wednesday, January 27, 2016

God’s Promises to Me

Isaiah 41:10“Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.”

Meditate today on God’s marvelous promises to you in this text. Walk in all He makes available to you!

• I have no reason to fear  for God is with me.

• I will not be dismayed  for You are my God.

• You will strengthen me.

• You will help me.

• You will uphold me with your mighty hand.

The only thing left to do is to thank Him!

Peace and blessings!

13 thoughts on “God’s Promises to Me

  1. Phillip Bell

    I thank You, Lord God for everything that You’ve given me. I would be lost and hopeless without You. Please, continue to provide for the needs of my family and show me how to trust and love You even more than I do now. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Like

  2. Thank You! Father for your promises! Help me walk in Your strength and power so that I do not get in the way. You are always with me!!! I ask that YOU help us all to meditate on Your promises and then we will be able to see and walk in everything that YOU make available to us. I believe it and receive it.
    In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Kamari Palmer

    Thank You Lord for your promises and your strength.This lesson is perfect.Been in hospital several days,and had emergency surgery yesterday.I had to have faith ,believe in you that you will give me the power to make it through.Thank You for your Love,and the people that you put into my life.AMEN

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank that you are with us always, and we thank you in the name of Jesus. We love you P. T. Thanks for the Manna everyday!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Theresia McCallum

    Thank you Father for your promises. Your constant reminder for me not to fear has brought me thru many dark nights. Your constant assurance to help me has comforted me during the times when I thought I could not go any further. Your constant reminder to me not to be dismayed/stressed has freed me from the traps of my enemy, who constantly tried to remind me that I am not good enough. And Father, your promise to help me and lift me up in your right hand assured me that I was not alone in whatever challenged me; that I had help and pleasures. I love you Father because you first loved me. Thank you for your mercy and your grace that are new every morning. You are my bright and morning star. #alwaysprevailingintheword

    Liked by 2 people

  6. LeLe

    Thank you Lord, for being my strong tower. Thank you Lord, that you did not give me a spirit of fear, but one of power, love and a sound mind. Thank you for strength in the midst of a storm.

    Liked by 2 people

  7. Michael

    Amen
    Confidence and strength are found in our Lord. God has promised that He would be with me always, even in the darkest valley. I do not fear, and cast all thoughts of fear aside. In the name of Jesus.

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Julieatte Shamell

    Thank you Heavenly Father, I will not fear because you are with me. You said you are with me here on earth and in Heaven. I believe you, I trust and I have faith in You. Thank you Jesus for loving me. Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.