God is my Refuge!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Friday, January 29, 2016

God is my Refuge!

Psalm 46:1God is our refuge and strength, always ready to help in times of trouble.

As my refuge, God is:

• My comfort – I find great solace in Him.

• My relief – He lifts my burdens.

• My help – Nothing is too big or small for Him.

• My hope – My mind is set at peace knowing that God is working on my behalf.

Lord, you are the strength of my life. I can face any trouble with you!

Peace and blessings!

14 thoughts on “God is my Refuge!

  1. Phillip Bell

    Thank You, Lord God! I can face any trouble with You. You are my protector and provider. Please, show me how to share Your love with someone else today. In Jesus’ name, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jerome

    Praise God when the enemy try to get me to focus on how big a problem is I remind him how big my God is that He is my refuge my comfort my relief my help and my hope Peace and blessings

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Teri Allard

    I’m so glad that God is our refuge and strength; and always ready to help in times of trouble. I’m so greatful He is my comfort, my relief, my help and my hope.

    Thank you Lord, for being the strength of my life. I can face any trouble with you!

    Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.