Be Fruitful and Multiply!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Monday, February 1, 2016

Be Fruitful and Multiply!

Galatians 5:22-23But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, 23 gentleness, self-control; against such things there is no law.

As you meditate on the fruit of the Spirit in this text, allow God to show you the trees in your life that need pruning so that you can produce sweeter fruit.

Know that nothing can stop the production of God’s likeness in your life!

“…against such things there is no law.”

Peace and blessings!

14 thoughts on “Be Fruitful and Multiply!

  1. Meditate on the fruit of the Spirit today. Set the course of your day by using the fruits as much as possible. Praying that God continues to bless GCFI partners and their families, Pastor Alton Trimble and First Lady Mrs. Judith Trimble and family. May God shower all with His love, grace and mercy, always. Amen

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Phillip Bell

    Thank You, Lord God! I want to be more like You. Please, define for me where I need to improve and grow and help me make the necessary changes to do so. In the name of Your Son, Jesus, I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God your word is true. Help us to do your will in all areas of our life’s. Thank you P. T. For the Manna everyday in the name of Jesus!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. LeLe

    Lord help me to make mind, mind. Help me Holy Spirit to manage me emotions, thoughts and feelings so that I make in the spirit and not in the flesh. Help me to be more like You Jesus and walk daily in the fruit of the Spirit.

    Like

  5. Theresia McCallum

    Heard you say Father to stretch myself in a manner that produces fruit. My tree is planted by the waters of your word of love and giving that brings forth joy, peace, safety, wholeness, completeness, and prosperity. I see it transform in my body resulting in excellent health and a sound mind. Thank you for giving into my spirit, Father God, that spills over into my body and soul. In Jesus name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.