Soar, Run or Walk in God!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Friday, February 5, 2016

Soar, Run or Walk in God!

Isaiah 40:31But those who trust in the LORD will find new strength. They will soar high on wings like eagles. They will run and not grow weary. They will walk and not faint.

There is a sense in which this message reaches all of us where we may be in our lives. The common thread is our source of strength that is the Lord and our expectation of receiving something needed or desired from Him.

So whether you are in a season of soaring, a season of running or a season of walking, soar, run or walk in His strength daily!

Peace and blessings!

13 thoughts on “Soar, Run or Walk in God!

  1. Phillip Bell

    Thank You, Lord God! Please, help me to soar high above all of the problems and stress I find at work. In the name of Jesus, Your Son, Amen.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    God we will do all things in your strength in the name of Jesus . Father God bless our friends , church family , and all Gods children’s in Jesus name. Amen & Amen. !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Michael

    Amen!
    Thank you Lord for the strength that you provide us daily. I renew my trust in you everyday, and everyday you provide the strength for me to run the race with endurance no matter what season my life is in.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Logan III

    I Believe I Can Fly, I Have On My Spiritual Nikes To Run All Day Long, Wherever My Feet Thread God Has Given Me To Possess As My Own, Because I Live My Life By Trusting God Every Step…To Day And EVERYDAY!!! In The Name Of Jesus…

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.