The Blessed Assurance

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Monday, February 8, 2016

The Blessed Assurance

Joshua 1:9This is my command—be strong and courageous! Do not be afraid or discouraged. For the LORD your God is with you wherever you go.

What a great benefit to live life in the assurance of God’s presence, power and provision.

Today, hear God calling you once again (He never gets tired) to a place of courage or strength and be strong and have courage. You can do it because He said you can!

Command fear and discouragement to leave and invite the peace of God in.

Know that today wherever you go your awesome God is with you!

Peace and blessings!

13 thoughts on “The Blessed Assurance

  1. Phillip Bell

    I thank You, Heavenly Father, for Your peace and provision. I rest in the fact that You will take care of my family and I. My total trust lies in You. In the name of Jesus Christ, Your Son, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for being with me and my family everywhere we go. Thanks for Your wonderful peace and provision. Thanks for giving us rest even in the times that we are disobedient. Thank You for You grace and mercy! In Jesus’ mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Michael

    Amen
    God is amazing. He transcends space and time, knows all from beginning to end, and yet is with us in the present. Thank you Lord that you care enough to walk with us!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.