What A Difference A Day Makes!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Friday, February 12, 2016

What A Difference A Day Makes!

II Corinthians 5:17Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation; old things have passed away; behold, all things have become new.

Bask in the bounty of what Christ has afforded you through His life, death, resurrection and ascension. Reject every thought in tension with your new position in Christ. Face every situation today as the new creation God has made you.

Have a memorial service for the old person you were and a party for the new person you are in Christ.

Peace and blessings!

10 thoughts on “What A Difference A Day Makes!

  1. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thank You for the gift of a new life. I accept the new me and reject the old one. Your Son, Jesus, is why I can live life anew. In the name of Jesus, my Lord, Amen.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. La Wanda

    Thank you God for allowing me my family and friends to be a new creation today! I also have a praise report. I have been unemployed almost 7 months. Yesterday I was offered a job. Hallelujah!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank you for new life, and most of all thank you for your son Jesus !!! Thank u P. T. For Manna everyday in the name of Jesus !!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Michael

    Amen!
    Thank you Jesus for making me new. Daily, monthly, and yearly I am transformed, and I don’t recognize the person I once was. Thank you Lord for working in me, through me, and giving me the strength to help others.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.