Too Wonderful For Words

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Too Wonderful For Words

Deuteronomy 31:6Be strong and of good courage, do not fear nor be afraid of them; for the LORD your God, He is the One who goes with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you.

The goodness of God cannot be measured, His mercy and grace have no boundary. He encourages our being what He enables us to be “strong and courageous.”

He gives us a sense of freedom and well-being no matter who they are who threaten us; ‘do not be afraid or terrified because of them.’

He’s there with us when we need Him; ‘for the Lord your God goes with you.’

He doubles down on His commitment to us; ‘He will never leave you nor forsake you.’

How wonderful is our God!

Peace and blessings!

11 thoughts on “Too Wonderful For Words

  1. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for giving me a spirit of love, power, and sound mind. Thank You for giving me courage and going before me everywhere I go. Thanks for never leaving me or forsaking me. Thank You for giving me grace and mercy that have no boundaries, and thanks for choosing me. In the mighty name of Jesus’, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phillip Bell

    Thank You, Lord God! Your faithfulness to me in my time of need is all that I want. Help me to show Your faithfulness toward others. In the name of Jesus, Your Son, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La Wanda

    Lord today I ask you today to castaway any fears that me and my family and friends might experience. Help us to be strong in you! This is the day that you have made for us and we will rejoice! Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  4. He will NEVER leave us or FORSAKE us. He doubles down His commitment to us! Thank Father fire your love and commitment to me. Amen. Thank you P.T. Thank you Holy Spirit for speaking through my pastor to his sheep.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. LeLe

    I feel so blessed to know that God is with me and I don’t need to be worried, afraid or anxious about anything. I walk with His strength know He is with me and He as promised not to leave me. I will stand on His word.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.