Don’t Stop Believing!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Thursday, February 18, 2016

Don’t Stop Believing! 2

Revelation 3:8I know your deeds. See, I have placed before you an open door that no one can shut. I know that you have little strength, yet you have kept My Word and have not denied My name.

You may be this person; you’ve been standing for a long time, clinging to His Word, refusing to deny His name.

My friend, set your gaze ahead at His divine provision for you. The light you see deep inside the tunnel is not a train; move toward His light and walk through the door He has opened for you.

Peace and blessings!

8 thoughts on “Don’t Stop Believing!

  1. Phillip Bell

    Thank You, Lord God! This verse reminds me that I must move forever forward in Your name. I should not let fear stop me from being progressive. Heavenly Father, please give me the mindset and resources to never doubt the great plan You have for me. In the name of Jesus, Your Son, Amen.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. La wanda

    Father God I ask that you let me my family and friends see the light at the end of the tunnel today! Let us not castaway our hope. Thank you that your word is faithful every day. Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LeLe

    As I go on interviews, I am standing and believing God to open a career door. I know God will open the door for the position He wants me to have and at the location where He wants His word to go forth. I know what God has for me is already mine. Everyday, I will move forward to increase my skills, knowledge, abilities.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Father thanks giving opportunities each and everyday. Thank you for tbe provision and thank You for opening doors. Thanks for making me aware of when it’s time to walk through a door that You have opened! In Jesus, mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.