Keep Moving!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Friday, February 19, 2016

Keep Moving!

Jeremiah 8:4 – “Jeremiah, say to the people, ‘This is what the LORD says: “When people fall down, don’t they get up again? When they discover they’re on the wrong road, don’t they turn back?”’”

This is not just God’s Word to the people of Judah, it is the Word of the Lord to you today if you will receive it.

If you have fallen down get back up and if you have gone the wrong way turn back to God right now!

Peace and blessings!

13 thoughts on “Keep Moving!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Lord thanks for picking me up everytime. Thanks for always giving me the ability to turn around when I make mistakes or have been disobedient. In Jesus, mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, I thank You. I will continue to move forward today because Your love for me. Help me to inspire someone else to do the same. In the name of Jesus, Your Son, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La Wanda

    Lord thank you that me my family and friends have the opportunity to turn around and get back on the right road, and to get back up again, if we fall. Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Jeffery Lucas

    Thank you Lord for your word…I know in have fallen and have also gone down the wrong road many times….thank you for allowing me to turn around when I’m on the wrong road and the ability to get back up when I have fallen…

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God you are so good I can’t count the times I Paul Taylor have fallen and went down the wrong roads !! God thank you for keeping me in the name of Jesus, Father God bless my family, my friends and my church family in Jesus name Amen!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Michael

    Amen!
    God is amazing, I had my audio Bible on shuffle today and this very verse came on today. The Lord gives me the strength to move forward because I know I could not do it on my own. Thank you God for leading me on the right paths and helping me walk the straight and narrow.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Ranea Warren

    Thank you Lord for keeping me on the path to righteousness and for your daily guidance. I’m so appreciative of your Grace, Joy and Favor! I’m enjoying basking in your Love for me everyday,
    Hallelujah!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Thank you, God for new mercies every morning, and keeping my mind in perfect peace. I thank you, for reassuring me that if I lose my way, Your love, grace, and mercy are available to help me find my way back to you.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.