Radiate Christ!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Radiate Christ!

Hebrews 1:3The Son radiates God’s own glory and expresses the very character of God, and He sustains everything by the mighty power of His command. When He had cleansed us from our sins, He sat down in the place of honor at the right hand of the majestic God in heaven.

What an example Jesus sets for us! Note in this text He radiates the Glory of God and expresses the very character of God.

Jesus is God, not a duplicate; not a reflection but God! The scripture goes on to say that He holds together everything by the power of His Word; that which is sustainable is a direct result of His ability.

Today, ask God to aid you in being authentically radiant and expressive of all that Christ is and does and that the words you speak today will be filled with eternal life!

Peace and blessings!

10 thoughts on “Radiate Christ!

  1. La Wabda

    Father I ask that you aid me my family and friends to be authentically radiant and expressive of all that Christ is and does and that the words you speak today will be filled with eternal life!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for this day and the word for the day, I need it like I need the air I breathe. Father, please Sir if You will, aid me in being authentically radiant and expressive about all that You do and all that You are. Give me the words to speak Father so that they may be filled with eternal life. Thanks You Lord, in Jesus’ mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LeLe

    Death and life are in the power of the tongue, I choose life. Help me Father to attend to your words that they may penetrate deep into my heart; because I know Your words brings life and health. Father, let the words from my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable in Your sight.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    God we need you today and everyday here in the Philippines let everything we do God be pleasing to you God in the name of Jesus. Pastor Trimble we love you and our church family.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.