Know That God Is With You!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Thursday, March 3, 2016

Know That God Is With You!

Deuteronomy 31:6Be strong and of good courage, do not fear nor be afraid of them; for the LORD your God, He is the One who goes with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you.

My friend, focus today in such a way that you develop a ‘God-is-with-me’ mindset.

Because of that, my friend, you can make it and you can take the pull. God is your Source and Resource. Philippians 4:19 [and my God shall supply all your need according to His riches in glory by Christ Jesus] makes it clear for us.

Instead of focusing on what you don’t have, focus on what you have in Christ today. Be assured that your God who gave you His only Son will not withhold anything else you need; after all, everything pales in comparison to Christ!

Romans 8:31-32What then shall we say to these things? If God is for us, who can be against us? 32 He who did not spare His own Son, but delivered Him up for us all, how shall He not with Him also freely give us all things?

Peace and blessings!

11 thoughts on “Know That God Is With You!

  1. Phillip Bell

    Lord God, thank You for always being with me. Please, allow me time to process this thought within the day, so I can share your presence with others at work and elsewhere. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Thank You for today’s word Lord. Thank You also for going ahead of me and with me everywhere I go. Thanks for never leaving me nor forsaking me. Thanks for the continued and consistent provision. Let me not focus on what I don’t have and instead on what I do have, Father rid me of any junk in my life and anything that’s not approved by You. In Jesus’ mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ‘God-is-with-me’ mindset. Amen!!! Thank you, Lord!!! Thank you Pastor T. and Simone for being used by GOD. Help me to continually stay FOCUS on what I have in YOU!!! Finances can be distracting but GOD IS BIGGER THAN FINANCES!!!! In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. La Wanda

    Lord let me my family and friends. Know that God is with us today. We will no worries about anything! Let us walk in this knowledge! Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Michael

    Amen
    My life is full because I have Jesus in my life. I live an abundant life through Him, and I lack nothing. Thank you Lord for being our great provider.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.