God’s Presence In Your Problem

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Thursday, March 10, 2016

God’s Presence In Your Problem

There is nothing more important to do every day of our lives, but certainly when we are in a challenge, than practicing the presence of God. His presence cements your security in and success moving through your challenge. We can cultivate an awareness of His presence by daily confessing His promise related to the same.

The following are scriptures for your daily use in developing a “Christ’s presence” consciousness:

Genesis 28:15“Behold, I am with you and will keep you wherever you go, and will bring you back to this land; for I will not leave you until I have done what I have spoken to you.”

Exodus 33:14And He said, “My Presence will go with you, and I will give you rest.”

Deuteronomy 20:1“When you go out to battle against your enemies, and see horses and chariots and people more numerous than you, do not be afraid of them; for the LORD your God is with you, who brought you up from the land of Egypt.”

Psalm 16:11You will show me the path of life; in Your presence is fullness of joy; at Your right hand are pleasures forevermore.

My friend, the way you take God’s presence into a battle against a storm is to speak and declare that He, according to His Word, is there! While your storm may not recognize you, it will surely know Him and more importantly responds favorably to Him on your behalf.

Allow His presence to comfort you in trials!

Isaiah 43:2When you pass through the waters, I will be with you; and through the rivers, they shall not overflow you. When you walk through the fire, you shall not be burned, nor shall the flame scorch you.

Peace and blessings!

9 thoughts on “God’s Presence In Your Problem

  1. Amen! Received, Rejoicing and reposting! Thank you Pastor for making yourself available to God’s people and blessing us with this timely devotion. God’s word is true and does not return void but prospers where it is sent. Holy Spirit is ushering in a break through right now. In Jesus name. Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Father allow your to comfort us join our storm that’s for me my family and friends! Allow us to speak your words and comfort us in our storms that’s for me my family and friends! Allow us to speak your words in our storms every minute every moment every hour every second. Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Phillip Bell

    Thank You, Heavenly Father! Your love for us is unfathomable. You are with me always. Please, continue to bless me with Your Holy Spirit. In the name of Jesus, Your Son, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Jerome

    Dear one’s I’m reminded from the scriptures that were passing through the water and fire that’s not a permanent state and even though them circumstances God said in His word he will be with us that’s a promising be blessed

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for today’s word. Thank You also for Your presence in my life and in the life of my wife and children. Please sir if You will, keep me conscious of Your presence in my storms, trials, and tribulations. Keep me well read and equipped with the whole body armor of You Lord. Let no weapon formed against me or family prosper. In Jesus’ mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Michael

    Amen
    Often times, my problems are my own doing because I did not include God in my decision making process. Thank God that He is faithful to help me in my problems, and be ever present through my storms. In the name of Jesus.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. LeLe

    I feel so encouraged by this timely rhema word that just settles my heart and brings peace to my mind. So thankful for the scriptures that remind me of how much God loves me…He knows exactly what I need and when I need it. Grateful for this message P.T.

    Like

Comments are closed.