God Has A Plan For You!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Sunday, April 3, 2016

God Has A Plan For You!

Jeremiah 29:11“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”

Note what God says to us in this scripture then find it being manifested in your life today. It’s there!

  • “To prosper you.”
  • “Not to harm you.”
  • “To give you hope and a future.”

This is walking in the Spirit!

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “God Has A Plan For You!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Lord I thank You today and everyday for Your plans for life! Thanks for planning to prosper me, not harm me, and giving me hope and a future. Lord keep me patient and obedient as I await the manifestation of Your plans for my life! In Jesus’ mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phillip Bell

    Thank You, O Lord God! Your plans are for my good. I accept that You know better than I do. Please, continue to lead and guide me toward Your will. In the name of Jesus, Your Son, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.