To Know God Is To Know Love!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Monday, April 4, 2016

To Know God Is To Know Love!

I John 4:8He who does not love does not know God, for God is love.

Think today about the ways in which God is Love to and through you!

• It tells us what God did; He sent His Son.

• It tells us who Jesus is; He is sinless.

• It tells us what Jesus bore; our sins.

• It tells us who we are; the righteousness of God.

• It tell us where we are; in Him.

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “To Know God Is To Know Love!

  1. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God you are good teach us how to love everyone in the name of Jesus. Teach us to do, say , and hear what is pleasing to you God and you only in the name of Jesus. Thank you God for our Pastor P. T. In Jesus name Amen and Amen !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lawabda

    My father allow us to think about today me my family and friends the ways in which God is love! Let us show love to each and every person that we encounter! Let our love light shine. Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Phillip Bell

    This message is a great one. Thank You, Lord God for revealing to me how much You love me. Please, show me at work and at home how to display Your agape love. In the name of Jesus, Your Son, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Father thank You for the love You give to us so freely and unconditionally. Let me be an agent of love learning from the examples You have shown us. Let me continue to share Your love with everyone I come in contact with. In Jesus’mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Heavenly Father, Thank YOU for your love. Help me to grow more in understanding how YOU love me so that I may love everyone unconditionally. Continue to bless my time with YOU so I may be bold and confident in sharing YOUR love. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.