Christ In You!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Christ In You!

Colossians 3:16Let the message of Christ dwell among you richly as you teach and admonish one another with all wisdom through psalms, hymns, and songs from the Spirit, singing to God with gratitude in your hearts.

1. What effect does God want this text to have on you?

• Write down your thoughts.

2. In what way can you be used by God to affect others?

• Write down your thoughts and share them.

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “Christ In You!

  1. Phillip Bell

    Lord God, help me to write down the thoughts of my heart permanently. Your word gives life and I want to share it with others. Please, show me how to do so, in a way that brings you glory. In the name of Jesus, I pray. Amen.

    Like

  2. Jerome

    Dear ones God wants our hearts to be a dwelling place for His word to live richly in us so we can carry out his will for our lives but we have to let Him in be blessed

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La Wanda

    Lord thank you that this scripture reminds me to give a song a word or anything of you that has been planted in me to help others! Let me my family and friends teach and admonish others today the things if God. Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Michael

    Thank you Father, for making Your thoughts my mind, and Your words my mouth. Dwell in me, and speak through me to help others, and never put them down. In the name of Jesus, Amen!

    Like

Comments are closed.