Just Do It!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Sunday, June 5, 2016

Just Do It! 22

Mark 11:25And whenever you stand praying, if you have anything against anyone, forgive him, that your Father in heaven may also forgive you your trespasses.

This is a no brainer; I don’t mean that we don’t need to use our brain. What I mean is, we’ve got to get our brains out of the way! Shut it down and ask God for the courage to face what may be broken in our ability to communicate with Him.

Enough said, let’s get it done right now. Make the call, write the letter, send the email or text or set the lunch (date and time); and while you are doing that, think of the smile you are putting on your Heavenly Father’s face.

Peace and blessings!

One thought on “Just Do It!

  1. Michael

    Amen
    God is my source, and everything I do depends on my connectivity to Him. Lord, I pray that nothing in my life is prohibiting our connection. In the name of Jesus.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.