Keep Moving Forward!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Keep Moving Forward!

Galatians 6:9Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up.

What strategy has the devil put in place against your capacity to do good? Perhaps it’s the H.A.L.T. system, where in the business of life you have gotten too Hungry, Angry, Lonely or Tired.

My friend, God knows exactly what you need and when you need it. Ask Him to show you the path forward today. Move in that direction posthaste and keep moving.

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “Keep Moving Forward!

  1. Phillip Bell

    Thank You, Lord God! Please, help me to share Your word today with someone in need. In the matchless name of Your Son, Jesus. Amen.

    Like

  2. Elaine LeBeauf Wheaton

    Thank You Lord for an on time WORD, I need at this time. Help me to press on in Your power . In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Like

  3. La Wanda

    Lord today show me my family and my friends The path to move forward today! Allow us to see it so clearly that we know it is from you without a doubt! Amen thank you father!

    Like

  4. Don Sullivan

    Dear Heavenly Father thank You for another wonderful reminder today via P.T., Father thanks for all You do for me and my family. You know exactly what we need and when we need it. Illuminate our paths so that we may move forward posthaste while giving You all the honor and glory! Place in my path Father those You want me to share You with, give me the wisdom, knowledge, and understanding to be able to share You and Your purpose for mankind and at moments notice. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Michael

    The Psalmist said that “the Lord will show me the path of life.” I pray that the Lord reveals the right path to me everyday, and in every decision that I need to make. In the name of Jesus, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.