Our Wonderful And Passionate Heavenly Father!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Friday, June 17, 2016

Our Wonderful And Passionate Heavenly Father!

Philippians 2:13For it is God who works in you both to will and to do for His good pleasure.

What a wonderful and passionate Heavenly Father! His desire to aid our success is so great that He employs Himself to work in and for us to the end that His desire becomes our desire, His power becomes our power and His purpose becomes our purpose.

Pleasing Him must be the end goal of every believer. Ask God to reveal to you today His desire, power and purpose for you. Write down what He reveals, share it with someone and get busy practicing it.

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “Our Wonderful And Passionate Heavenly Father!

  1. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God your will be done on earth as it is in heaven. Thank you for your Son Jesus !! Thank you P. T. For the manna everyday in Jesus name Amen & Amen !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    God please reveal to me my family and friends today Your desire, power and purpose for us. Allow us to hear clearly so we know for sure its you!!! Amen and so it is .

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for this day You have made, I will rejoice in it. Thanks for being my Sheppard who provides for me. Please Sir, share with me today Your desire, power, and purpose for my life. Reveal to me exactly what it is that You want me to do so that I can share with others! Let me write down, practice, and apply to my life what You reveal to me. In Jesus name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Michael

    The Lord’s purpose for my life can be summed as written by Paul in Acts 20:24. Thank you Lord for having a purpose in my life, and everyone’s life. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.