What A Love!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Thursday, June 23, 2016

What A Love!

John 3:16For God so loved the world that He gave His only begotten Son, that whoever believes in Him should not perish but have everlasting life.

God’s love for us is unquestionable. What He gave in this text is unprecedented; He gave that which would save lives.

Today, ask God to give you opportunity to share that gift with others who may be at risk of life lost eternally.

Share your faith in Christ and save a life today!

Peace and blessing!

6 thoughts on “What A Love!

  1. La Wanda

    Lord put someone in my path my family members are my friends so that we may share the word today and save someone I think you for being such a great father! Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for giving Your son Jesus so that me and my family could have everlasting life. Please allow me to share your gift with someone today. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Michael

    Thank you Lord for giving me hope and grace. You paid the debt we could never repay. Thank you for loving us, in the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.