Being Confident In Him!

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Monday, June 27, 2016

Being Confident In Him!2

Philippians 1:6Being confident of this very thing, that He who has begun a good work in you will complete it until the day of Jesus Christ.

Among the many things we learn in life is that confidence in the things and stuff of the world is not sustainable. What we are assured of in this scripture is that the work that Jesus has begun in us will endure to completion.

So what do we do?

We find a way to go forward everyday with the knowledge that God is working daily to accomplish His good work in us!

Ask Him today how you might partner with Him!

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “Being Confident In Him!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for the good work You have begun in me. I stand on Your promise Lord that You will finish the good work You have begun until the day of Christ. Lord show me how to partner with You as I keep moving forward in Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Fathet show me my family and friends how we may partner with you to find a way to go forward everyday with the knowledge that you God is working to accomplish your good work on us. Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Father Thank you for loving me first and your plan for my salvation. Help me to continue to know that you are still working in me and to press forward to the day of completion. I believe and receive this promise and victory. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.