Who’s On First?

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Friday, July 1, 2016

Who’s On First

Matthew 6:33“But seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things shall be added to you.”

Our lives reflect who we’re putting first in our lives. If you don’t like your current station, the way to change it is to put God first in every detail of your life.

Ask yourself, “How do I make God my first consideration in my family, job, business, social life, academic career, etc.?”

Write down what you have gleaned and put it into practice now.

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Who’s On First?

  1. Teri Allard

    Heavenly Father, I really want to change my current station, and I know that the way to change it is to put You first in every detail of my life.

    Please help me to block all the distractions in life so I can always put You first in my family, job, business, and social life.

    Thank you for giving me the courarge and strength to put it into practice right now.

    In the the name of Jesus I pray.

    Amen.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Dear Lord, help me to cast out any and everything that gets in the way of me putting you first and bring into my everyday life those things that are pleasing to you. Help me to continue in your word so that I may get understanding and the desire and power to please you. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La Wanda

    God I ask you to show me my family and friends how to make sure that we keep you first in every situation of our lives! Reveal it to was so clearly that we have no doubt that it’s from you. Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for Your wonderful promise. Keep me chasing and seeking You Lord. I know that doing this all thing will be added to me and my family. Lord please show me who You want me to share You with today! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Phillip Bell

    Thanks, Lord God! Please, show me daily how to make You my first priority. I want to please you in every way and see you one day. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.