Got God?

By Pastor Alton Trimble

Manna For Today: Saturday, July 2, 2016

Got God

Isaiah 41:10“Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.”

What lie has the enemy been using to intimidate you?

Today:

• Take authority over fear.

• Know your troubles will not last.

• God is your strength; it’s okay if you are weak.

• He is your help; it doesn’t matter that you’re alone.

• Not sure you can stand? He’ll uphold you!

Live right now and from now on in this reality; tell someone you’re doing exactly that!

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Got God?

  1. La Wanda

    Lord I thank you that me and my family and friends will have no fear of anything! You are our strength and we can conquer anything to you today and every day! Amen and so it is

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Elaine LeBeauf Wheaton

    Heavenly Father, thank you for your strength, love and power you have promised me. Help me to live my life by faith in your strength, love, power and no fear that you have promised me. Your Word is truth and it will never fail. Help me to press on through faith on what your Word says. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.