Praise God Anyhow!

Manna For Today: Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Praise God Anyhow!

HABAKKUK 3:17-19Though the fig tree may not blossom, nor fruit be on the vines; though the labor of the olive may fail, and the fields yield no food; though the flock may be cut off from the fold, and there be no herd in the stalls— 18 Yet I will rejoice in the LORD, I will joy in the God of my salvation. 19 The LORD God is my strength; He will make my feet like deer’s feet, and He will make me walk on my high hills.

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “Praise God Anyhow!

  1. Heavenly Father, thank you for always being with me. Help me to continue to lean on your strength so that I may rejoice in You at all times. Help me to keep my eyes on YOU and off of the difficulties that come in my life because You are my strength and victory over everything! In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Father I thank you for the word today. Let it penetrate into my family friends and my heart today. I love you with all my heart and soul. Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Linda L

    Dear father God, No matter what trials and tribulations I may go through in my life, Help me to rejoice in you always. Thank you for your Unfailing Love. In Jesus Name I pray, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for Your promises. “Even Though”I have challenges and situations I will always rejoice in You Lord. Thank You for always giving me the strength to move forward everyday. Father please make it possible for me to share You with someone today! In Jesus name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thank You for your promise to give me strength to overcome all obstacles I face. This verse is a powerful one. Help me to share it with others today. In the name of Christ, I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.