Be At Peace!

Manna For Today: Saturday, July 9, 2016

Be At Peace!

Romans 5:1Therefore, since we have been made right in God’s sight by faith, we have peace with God because of what Jesus Christ our Lord has done for us.

Peace in every detail of our lives begins with peace with God. If your peace ‘meter’ is not registering correctly, don’t go to your friend or your enemy, go to your God.

Ask Him to reveal to you where there is a tension breaking your peace with Him. Get that corrected and you will be able to successfully correct everything else.

Peace and blessings!

3 thoughts on “Be At Peace!

  1. Father, I thank you for Your Peace. Help me to continue to grow in my faith. Your Word promises me that I will bear the fruits of love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control if I live for YOU. I believe and receive the promises in your word so help me to continue seeking you early before my day starts. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thank You for Your peace. I need it daily to survive. Please, help me to share it with others. In the name of Your Son, Jesus. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.