Our Blessed Assurance In Our God!

Manna For Today: Thursday, July 14, 2016

Our Blessed Assurance In Our God!

Joshua 1:9This is my command—be strong and courageous! Do not be afraid or discouraged. For the LORD your God is with you wherever you go.

What a great benefit to live life in the assurance of God’s presence, power and provision!

Today, hear God calling you once again (He never gets tired) to a place of courage or strength and be strong and have courage. You can do it because He said you can!

Command fear and discouragement to leave and invite the peace of God in.

Today, know that wherever you go your awesome God is with you!

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Our Blessed Assurance In Our God!

  1. Heavenly Father, Thank you for your presence, your power and provision in every minute of my life. Help me to continue to abide in your word so that I may see, know and walk in your presence, your power and provision. Thank you for your peace, by faith, through your son and my Lord, Jesus Christ. Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kmitchell

    Each morning I am eager to read my Manna for the day. Meditating on God’s Blessed Assurance will get me through the day. I so needed this Word! Thank God for using Pastor T to speak to our hearts, thank you Pastor for listening to the Lord!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La Wanda

    Lordy please Command fear and discouragement to leave me my family and friends today and every day. and invite your peace to dwell in us exceeding and abundantly.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Don Sullivan

    Dear Heavenly Father, thanks for another awesome word. Thank You for being wherever we are. Continue Sir if you will to give my family and me the strength, courage, and desire to live in Your purpose for us. Remove any and all fear and allow us to reachnour full potential in whatever it is you want us to do. Thank You Lord for all of Your blessings. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Help my family, friends and I to press and continue to live in your strength , live, peace, unmovable composure, mercy , Grace and forgoveness. Let us be vessels that glorify you Holy Name. Is in Jesus name I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.