The Names Of God; He Satisfies!

Manna For Today: Saturday, July 23, 2016

The Names Of God; He Satisfies!

1. Jehovah Goel – The Lord, my Redeemer! (Jeremiah 16)

2. Jehovh Ma’oz – The Lord, my Fortress! (Jeremiah 23)

3. Jehovah Tsidkenu – The Lord, my Righteousness! (Jeremiah 23)

4. Jehovah Shammah – The Lord who is present! (Ezekiel 48)

Jesus satisfied the demands of justice cost for your sin. He is the wall around you right now! He is why you have right standing with God and He is always there!

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “The Names Of God; He Satisfies!

  1. Father, thank you for loving me so much by sending your only son, Jesus so that I may have relationship with you. Thank you Jesus, you are the only way to the Father. Bless me with the continued desire, patience and courage in sharing with others and family who are seeking and searching in the wrong ways. I am trusting and believing for their revelation of You!! I ask this in the name of Jesus. Amen.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for being my redeemer, my fortress, the Lord of righteousness, and tbe Lord who is always present. Thank You Lord for all of Your love, forgiveness, grace, and mercy. Lord allow me to love and know You better today and everyday! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. I give pause when I think about the fact that God is present, always. He’s not coming soon, He’s here now. He is simply present. He sees my life in its entirety. The ups and downs, the good things, the bad things, the wins and the losses. All of it. He has a 360 degree view of my life. Yet He still loves me.

    Lord, thank you for being my protector and my covering. Thank you for keeping me from harm. I love you Father and I thank you for all the many blessings that you are, in Jesus name I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.