Put Your Faith To Work Today!

Manna For Today: Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Put Your Faith To Work Today!

James 2:17So also faith by itself, if it does not have works, is dead.

Faith by it’s very nature demands company; alone it cannot affect or impact. In concert with someone it has no limit. Our Heavenly Father desires us to be difference makers, world changers and trendsetters.

So what is it that keeps us from accomplishing God’s goals for us? It’s our failure to give God something to bless. We don’t move our inspiration to realization by taking actions based on our faith.

David gave God a sling shot to bless, Noah his carpenter skill, Moses a rod, Paul a life and Mary a womb. What is it in your life that you can give God to bless that might change your destiny beginning today?

Don’t try and figure out what it is on your own; go to God today and ask Him to lead you through the process of discovery that will reveal to you what you can give Him to bless today.

Like David you may already have it but are unaware. Find your stones and get ready to slay your giants.

Peace and blessings!

8 thoughts on “Put Your Faith To Work Today!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Dear Heavenly Father, thank You for another awesome Manna today. Father lead me and guide me to be the difference maker, world changer, and trendsetter that You designed me to be. Let it be so apparent in me that’s it’s attractive to my wife and children along with others. Father reveal to me what it is You want me to give You to bless and in doing so I will give You all the honor and glory. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Heavenly Father, Thank you for revelation in your Word. Your Word continues to confirm what I did not see as significant, significant and reveal a new direction to move forward by making changes. Thank you for the many times You have blessed what I have given you. Help me to be able to discover and reveal to you what I need and can give You to bless my family, especially granddaughters, grandson and everyone that you place in my path. Help me to lean not to my understanding but in all your ways acknowledge YOU and believe and trust that you will direct my path. In the name of Jesus, Amen!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La Wanda

    God today can you lead me my family and friends through the process of discovery that will reveal to us what wecan give Him you bless today. I ask in your sons Jesus name, Amen,and so it is.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Thank you Lord for blessing us, for giving us resources, gifts, and talents to use for the body of Christ. Lord, thank you for caring about us enough to bless the things that give us joy and satisfaction.
    I ask for courage Lord, to give you more, in Jesus name. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Michael

    Lord, help me identify and give you something to bless. You have made me in your image and have given me much potential. Help me to use it to bless other people. Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. LeLe

    Father help to identify and utilize the gifts and talents you have given to be a blessing to somebody else. To whom much is given, much is required. Lord bless us to be a blessing to others for Your Glory.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Lord help me to identify this things in my family, friends, and I live that you will bless. And give me the patience to wait I your blessings on these things. I give myself anew to you today to mold, guide, correct and forgive. In Jesus name. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.