Sweet Deliverance And Forgiveness!

Manna For Today: Friday, July 29, 2016

Sweet Deliverance And Forgiveness!

Psalm 25:1-5To You, O LORD, I lift up my soul. 2 O my God, I trust in You; let me not be ashamed; let not my enemies triumph over me. 3 Indeed, let no one who waits on You be ashamed; let those be ashamed who deal treacherously without cause. 4 Show me Your ways, O LORD; teach me Your paths. 5 Lead me in Your truth and teach me, for You are the God of my salvation; on You I wait all the day.

Today, lift up your soul to your God, trust Him to come to your aid, ask him to show you His way, to teach you His path and to enable you to walk in His truth! Wait patiently all day today on Him!

Ask God to show you someone who would be encouraged by this word and share it with them today!

Peace and blessings!

3 thoughts on “Sweet Deliverance And Forgiveness!

  1. Dear Heavenly Father, continue to show, teach and Lead me. Help me to get me out of the way! Help me to walk what I know that pleases you and do not let the situations and circumstances trip me up. I move forward in your strength and not mine. I will trust in my Lord, and lean not to my own understanding and continue to press to acknowledge my Lord in all thy ways and know that YOU will direct my path. In the name of Jesus, Amen!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Lord, thank you for coming to my aid. Knowing that you are there for me and that you are fighting my battles encourages me to keep fighting the good fight of faith! I lift my soul up to you, I give you all my cares because I know you care for me, unconditionally. In Jesus’ Name. Amen.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. La Wanda

    Lord today teach me my family and friends your path show us away Lord so clearly that we will not stumble! Thank you Lord for your Manna today in your wonderful son’s Jesus name Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.