The Devotion Of Prayer

Manna For Today: Tuesday, August 2, 2016

The Devotion Of Prayer

Jeremiah 29:13And you will seek Me and find Me, when you search for Me with all your heart.

Communication is probable the most significant element in any relationship. Our failure to see our connection with God as a relationship could cause us to neglect our communication with Him. Whatever the reason we may have for not praying consistently let’s admit it, quit it and forget it.

Let’s begin to talk to our Father daily with a new devotion; one that is motivated by our desire to just spend time with Him and feed on His Word. Encourage someone to join you in this renewal.

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “The Devotion Of Prayer

  1. La Wanda

    Fathet help me my family and friends to talk with you daily, with a new devotion. Let us strengthen each other to develop A stronger relationship with you! Amen, and so it is!

    Like

  2. Thank you Father for Your son, Jesus. Continue to help me to grow in my daily prayer with you. Help me to instill in my grandchildren, by example, my relationship with You so that they may come to know you and talk to you daily. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for for another wonderful Manna for today. Father please increase my communication with You. Allow me to show others how to communicate with You on a daily basis. Illuminate my pathways as I constantly seek You with all my heart Father. Lord let me get to know You more and love You today and everyday, in Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Michael

    Lord, I desire to have a strong relationship with you, and to know Your will for my life. Thank You for always walking with me and hearing my prayers. Help me to quiet my mind and have discernment when you are talking to me. In the name of Jesus.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Father thank you for wanting to communicate with me. Thank you for letting me know that you want to be involved in every part of my life. Lord, help me to resist turning to people, when I have a clear pathway to the Almighty God! In Jesus’ Name I pray, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Phillip Bell

    Heavenly Father, thank You for the chance to spend time with You. Help me to see You, know You, and trust You through Your holy word. In the name of Jesus, I pray. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Teri Allard

    Heavenly Father, I want to have great relationship with you. I must begin to talk to You daily with a new devotion. I pray that I’ll continue to be motivated by this desire to just spend time with You and feed on Your Word. I will continue to look for someone I can encourage to join me in this renewal.

    In the name of Jesus I pray.

    Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.