Grace

Manna For Today: Thursday, August 4, 2016

Grace1

II Corinthians 9:8And God is able to make all grace abound toward you, that you, always having all sufficiency in all things, may have an abundance for every good work.

Note God’s ability in this text; He is “able to make all grace abound to you.” “All grace” includes the grace you need right now. This unmerited favor of God is available to all who would trust and depend on Him.

Lay every concern at the cross and let God’s grace envelope you and yours today! Thank Him for the many ways in which He loves and cares for you!

Peace and blessings!

8 thoughts on “Grace

  1. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank you for love , grace, and mercy everyday in the name of Jesus . God we love you and thank you for your son Jesus !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Heavenly Father, thank You for loving me unconditionally. Thank you for your mercies that are new everyday. Oh, that You would be mindful of me!!! Thank you for your grace that is endless. Help me to get more understanding so that I may trust and depend on every concern that I lay before You and to leave every concern there!!! Get me out of the way. I need help. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don sullivan

    Thank You Lord for another amazing Manna for today. Lord I lay every concern I have right now at the cross. Thank You so much for Your unmerited favor. Father place a hedge of protection around me, my family, my pastor and first lady, and my entire church family as we continue to work hard for Your Kingdom. Father we do it all for Your honor and glory, in the mighty and matchless name of Jesus, Amen!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Phillip Bell

    Thank You, Lord God! Your grace is ever abounding toward my family and I. We do not take it for granted. Please, continue to use us to share Your message of love and life to this hurting world. In the name of Your Son, Jesus Christ, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Teri Allard

    Heavenly Father,

    Thank you for making all grace abound to me; especially the grace I need right now. I’m so grateful that this, Your unmerited favor, is available to all who would trust and depend on You.

    I’m praying today that I can lay every concern at the cross and let Your grace envelope me and mine today!

    Thank You for the many ways in which You love and care for me!

    In the name of your son, Jesus Christ, I pray.

    Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Michael

    Lord, thank you for taking every single sin to the cross for us. There is nothing except blasphemy against the Holy Spirit that your blood does not cover and wash away. I bring my troubles and short comings to the cross in faith. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.