God’s Covering!

Manna For Today: Saturday, August 6, 2016

God’s Covering!

Psalm 91:4He [God] will cover you with His feathers. He will shelter you with His wings. His faithful promises are your armor and protection.

No matter where you are or what you are facing, know that right now you are under God’s great covering. Today, rest under His shelter, embrace His promise and trust His protection.

Share this word with someone today who needs it; God may use you to save a life!

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “God’s Covering!

  1. Thank you Lord God, for protecting me 24/7. Thank you for being faithful, all the time. Help me to share this Word with someone who needs it today. Help me to let someone know that You are committed to being our armor and protection. You are AMAZING!!! In Jesus’ Name, AMEN.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don sullivan

    Thank You Lord for another wonderful Manna for today. Thank You for Your awesome covering, keep me as the apple of Your eye and the shadow of Your wing and I give You all the glory and honor. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Elaine LeBeauf Wheaton

    Father, thank You for being my armor and protection. You are faithful and just to forgive me of all my sins and cleanse me of all righteousness. Help me to share your faithfulness with Love ones and everyone you place in my path. Help me to walk in your covering by faith and not by sight. In Jesus name. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.