We Are God’s Masterpiece!

Manna For Today: Thursday, August 25, 2016

You Are A Masterpiece!2

Ephesians 2:10For we are God’s masterpiece. He has created us anew in Christ Jesus, so we can do the good things He planned for us long ago.

The word ‘masterpiece’ means an artist’s or a craftsman’s best piece of work. Paul speaks to us boldly in the text above reminding us that we are God’s masterpiece. He created us to do good things in our lives and the lives of others.

Be encouraged today, my friend, that God is mindful of every detail of your lives. He chose you and created you as a masterpiece.

Jeremiah 1:6Before I formed you in the womb I knew you; before you were born I sanctified you; I ordained you a prophet to the nations.”

Walk in this confidence today, knowing that all that you are becoming is in the mighty hands of our Craftsman.

Peace and Blessings!

6 thoughts on “We Are God’s Masterpiece!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Awesome reminder today Lord. Thank You for creating us with purpose Father. Let me always remember that You are mindful of every detail of my life. Please allow me and my family to be encouraging others and sharing the gospel. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you Lord for loving me long before I came into existence, for being your masterpiece and being part of your master plan. Thank you for trusting me with all that have and all that I have been charged with. I know that I cannot live each day without your gift of divine confidence. Amen!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Paul &Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank you for being mindful of every detail of ours life ,thank you for loving us in the name of Jesus . Thank u P.T. For the fresh manna everyday we love you and we thank God for you & our church family in Jesus sweet name bless God and Amen !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Logan III

    Pastor, Last Night’s Living Connected Bible Study Was Perhaps One Of The Best Times That I Have Ever Had In Church, Divine Restraint Is The Cornerstone Of The Life Of A Believer. Awesome Lesson Sir. Having Said That, I Am Truly Grateful That God Created Us To Be A Divine Expression Of Himself In The Earth Realm, It Is Easy To Understand How We Are God’s Masterpiece. God Said, That He Chose Us, Which Means We Were Not Created To Get A Runner Up Trophy, We Are Created To Win. We Were Not Created To Take Sides We Are Created To Take Over, To Prosper In Every Area Of Our Life.

    Psalm 119:165 Great Peace Have Those Who Love Your Law, And Nothing Causes Us To Stumble.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Heavenly Father, Thank you for your word that reminds me that I am your masterpiece. Now let it not be just a reminder to me but a manifestation in my spirit, body and soul for others to see in every detail of my life and that they be encouraged to seek YOU! In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Logan III

    John 1:10-12 [NLT] He came into the very world He created, but the world didn’t recognize Him. He came to His own people, and even they rejected Him. But to all who Believed Him and accepted what He said, He gave the right to become Children of God.

    That Is Powerful…It Makes Us Worthy Of Being His Masterpiece…

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.