Make More Room!

Manna For Today: Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Make more room

I Chronicles 4:10And Jabez called on the God of Israel saying, “Oh, that You would bless me indeed, and enlarge my territory, that Your hand would be with me, and that You would keep me from evil, that I may not cause pain!” So God granted him what he requested.

• “ …that You would bless me indeed”

• “enlarge my territory”

• that Your hand would be with me”

• “that You would keep me from evil”

• “that I may not cause pain!”

Pray these daily and expect God to move in your life!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “Make More Room!

  1. La Wanda

    My Fathet bless me indeed, and enlarge my territory, that Your hand would be with me, and that You would keep me from evil, that I may not cause pain!” I believe God will grant me what I request! This prayer it’s also for my family and friends Amen and so it is!!!!

    I

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Heavenly Father, thank you for Jesus, your son, who puts me in a position to make requests to YOU!!! Equip me with what I need to do your will and produce in me every good thing that pleases you. Continue to grow me with the desire to please you so that I may cause no one pain.
    In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jerome

    What a powerful prayer that was the jabazz prayer God is no respecter of person so if he did it for jabazz dear ones he can do it for us if we trust and believe He will do so be blessed

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we love you and pray that your will be done on earth as it is in heaven. Pastor Trimble we thank God for you, your family and G. C. F.I . In Jesus sweet name bless God and Amen !!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Don Sullivan

    Awesome word today Lord. Thank You Lord for blessing me indeed, thank You for enlarging my territory, thank You for keeping Your hand upon me, thank You for keeping evil from me and please Lord guard my heart and tongue so that I will not cause pain to anyone! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Logan III

    I S.T.A.N.D. On God’s Word…
    (Simply Trusting And Not Doubting)

    Psalm 18:31-37For who is God, except the Lord? And who is a rock, except our God?
    It is God who arms me with strength,
    And makes my way perfect. He makes my feet like the feet of deer, And sets me on my high places. He teaches my hands to make war, So that my arms can bend a bow of bronze. You have also given me the shield of Your salvation; Your right hand has held me up, Your gentleness has made me great. You enlarged my path under me,
    So my feet did not slip. I have pursued my enemies and overtaken them;
    Neither did I turn back again till they were destroyed.

    That’s How I Roll…

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.