My God, My Strength!

Manna For Today: Saturday, September 3, 2016

My God, My Strength!

Exodus 15:2The LORD is my strength and my song, and He has become my salvation; this is my God, and I will praise Him, my father’s God, and I will exalt Him.

Stop for a moment to assess whether or not you have tightened your grip on something you gave to God with a promise of leaving it there. As you meditate on the text above, loosen your grip on whatever it may be and relax in the comfort of this Word from God to you!

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “My God, My Strength!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Beautiful reminder of let go and let God. Thank You Lord for another wonderful reminder of who You are. Father please keep me mindful of the cares and burdens that I have placed with You. Remove my grip from any and all things that I have placed in Your hands. Help me to show others how to place their cares with You also. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen !

    Liked by 2 people

  2. La Wanda

    Father help me to release a grip on the situation that I have never really trusted you. Please help me to let go and let God! I also ask this for my family and friends Amen and so it is.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.