Keep Moving Forward No Matter What!

Manna For Today: Saturday, September 10, 2016

9-10-16

Galatians 6:9Let us not become weary in doing good, for at the proper time we will reap a harvest if we do not give up.

What strategy has the devil put in place against your capacity to do good? Perhaps it’s the H.A.L.T. system, where in the business of life you have gotten too Hungry, Angry, Lonely or Tired.

My friend, God knows exactly what you need and when you need it. Ask Him to show you the path forward today. Move in that direction posthaste and keep moving.

Peace and blessings!

3 thoughts on “Keep Moving Forward No Matter What!

  1. Heavenly Father, thank You through Pastor T. for this manna that is what I needed to hear and meditate at this time. Help me to keeping moving, pressing and leaning on Your peace that surpasses all understanding. Help me to see and be thankful for some of the answered prayers among this time. I believe and receive that at the proper time I will reap a harvest if I do not give up. Help me to be still and let you be God. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.