Trust God With Your All!

Manna For Today: Monday, September 12, 2016

trust-god-more

Proverbs 3:5-6Trust in the LORD with all your heart, and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your paths.

Every day of my life I must trust Him more. Today mediate on thoughts of trust.

• I will trust the Lord with all my heart.

• I will not be inclined toward what I think.

• I will include Him in every detail of my life.

• I will daily receive His direction for my life.

Consider these thoughts as you process your day and strive to trust God more!

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Trust God With Your All!

  1. Jerome

    The scripture say with all all means what it says so I will do just that and not lean to my thinking and reasoning because that will turn out real bad be blessed today

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jerome

    The scripture say with all all means what it says so I will do just that and lean not to what my thinking or thoughts because that will always turn out bad for me be blessed today

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Heavenly Father, Convict me when I am leaning to my own understanding and help me to immediately turn to YOU! Help me to recognize and seize this conviction as a divine inspiration from you to walk in the JOY and Peace that it brings. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for another wonderful word. Lord let me continue to trust You and not lean on my own understanding. Let me include You in every detail of my life while You direct my paths. In Jesus name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.