Take Authority Over Fear

Manna For Today: Tuesday, September 13, 2016

take-authority-over-fear

Isaiah 41:10“Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.”

What lie has the enemy been using to intimidate you?

Today:

• Know your troubles will not last.

• God is your strength; it’s okay if you are weak.

• He is your help; it doesn’t matter that you’re alone.

• Not sure you can stand? He’ll uphold you!

• Take authority over fear.

Live right now and from now on in this reality. Tell someone you’re doing exactly that!

Peace and blessings!

8 thoughts on “Take Authority Over Fear

  1. OT

    Father I thank you for being with me and never leaving me. My comfort and help is in you. Fear is of the the enemy’s camp and I cast him out in the NAME of JESUS, FATHER I am in your righteous hand so I know that what ever I face I am in your righteous right hand!!!!! AMEN.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for making Yourself available to me always. Thank You for giving my troubles and expiration date. Thank You for being my strength when I’m weak. Thank You for never leaving me and always upholding me. Thank You always for giving me the ability to dismiss fear. Thank You for all the many ways You bless me and my family. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Heavenly Father thank you for your presence in every detail of my life. Thank you for giving me the spirit, heart and mind to reach and hold unto you when fear tries to stifle me. Continue to bless me with the desire to spend more time with You so that Your presence will manifest in my spirit, heart, mind and soul. Thank you for all the victories and Your mercies even when I stumbled first. Thank you for strengthening me in my weaknesses. In Jesus name, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God we thank you for not giving us the spirit of fear but of power,love , and a sound mind in the name of Jesus!!! Pastor Trimble we thank God for you and we thank you for the manna everyday in the name of sweet Jesus bless God and Amen & Amen !!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Michael

    Amen. As the word says; we have nothing to fear as the Lord has given me authority to trample over snakes and scorpions, and to overcome the power of the enemy. Nothing can harm me therefore, I do not fear as any weapon formed against me shall not prosper. Thank you Lord for the victory!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Logan III

    Dr. Penn’s Motto “God’s Got Me” Is The Spiritual Mindset Necessary For Believers. We Don’t Have To Afraid, We Are God’s Children. I Choose To Enforce God’s Law Over Every Area Of My Life And Give Fear A Cease And Desist Order To Kick Rocks And Go To Dry Places.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.