God Is With You Wherever You Go!

Manna For Today: Thursday, September 15, 2016

god-is-with-you-wherever-you-go

You Are Not Alone! God is with you!

Isaiah 43:2When you go through deep waters, I will be with you. When you go through rivers of difficulty, you will not drown. When you walk through the fire of oppression, you will not be burned up; the flames will not consume you.

Wake up; God has you!

Genesis 28:15-16What’s more, I am with you, and I will protect you wherever you go. One day I will bring you back to this land. I will not leave you until I have finished giving you everything I have promised you.” 16 Then Jacob awoke from his sleep and said, “Surely the Lord is in this place, and I wasn’t even aware of it!”

No need for panic; God will not fail you!

Deuteronomy 31:6So be strong and courageous! Do not be afraid and do not panic before them. For the Lord your God will personally go ahead of you. He will neither fail you nor abandon you.

Meditate on these three concepts and corresponding scriptures today and know that you are never alone!

Peace and blessings!

8 thoughts on “God Is With You Wherever You Go!

  1. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Thank you father God for always being with us everyday, allday in the name of Jesus . Thank you Pastor Trimble for the manna everyday in Jesus name Amen & Amen !!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Michael

    The tough and stressful times don’t affect me as I picture Jesus next to me; whether sitting in the boardroom, or in the passenger seat, I know that He is present. He goes out before me and prepares a way out of no way. Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LeLe

    Thank you Lord, that I can have peace in any situation, because I know You are with me and will not leave me in the good times and in pressing times. I know You work out all things for my good, no matter what it is or what it looks like. I am grateful.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Teri Allard

    Thank you God for never leaving me alone!

    Thank you God for having me when I wake up!

    I know there is no need for panic; thank you God for not failing me!

    Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Logan III

    I Am Loved By God, Cover By The Blood Of Christ, And, Empowered By The Holy Ghost. I Am Never Alone, I Have The Greatest Back Team Ever… True To This

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.