Be Strong In The Lord Your God!

Manna For Today: Sunday, September 18, 2016

be-strong-in-the-lord-your-god

Deuteronomy 31:6Be strong and of good courage, do not fear nor be afraid of them; for the LORD your God, He is the One who goes with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you.

The goodness of God cannot be measured, His mercy and grace have no boundary.

He encourages us to become what He enables us to be; ‘strong and courageous.’

He gives us a sense of freedom and well-being no matter who they are who threaten us; ‘do not be afraid or terrified because of them.’

He’s there with us when we need Him; ‘for the Lord your God goes with you.’

He doubles down on His commitment to us; ‘He will never leave you nor forsake you.’

How wonderful is our God!

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “Be Strong In The Lord Your God!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Lord thank You for Your grace and mercy. Thank You for letting them both be unlimited to me and my family. Keep us strong and of good courage so that we can be a good representation of You Lord. Keep fear and doubt far from us and let us only fear You Lord. Thanks for going ahead of us everywhere we go and never leaving us or forsaking us. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. If God be for us WHO can stand against US? I will always be strong in the LORD because I know that greater is He that lives in me than he that is in the world! I will also keep my joy full because I know the joy of the Lord is my strength. I AM courageous.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I am courageous in the Lord!!! My help and strength comes from the Lord. Thank You, Lord. Help me to declare and meditate on Your word so that it will manifest in my spirit, heart and soul so that I may walk in the purposeful life you created for me. Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.