There Is NO Condemnation In Christ…

Manna For Today: Monday, October 3, 2016

there-is-no-condemnation-in-christ

Among the many beautiful blessings of a life in Christ is freedom from condemnation. Guilt is a major challenge that people struggle with daily. The struggle continues in most lives because people remain vulnerable to Satan’s assault on their minds regarding past failures.

The Bible says in Isaiah 43:25 (God speaking), “I, even I, am He who blots out your transgressions for My own sake; and I will not remember your sins.”

Now friend, if God chooses not to remember your sins, you don’t have to allow the enemy of your soul to torment you with daily reminders of your past.

Romans 8:1 says, “There is therefore now no condemnation to those who are in Christ Jesus, who do not walk according to the flesh, but according to the Spirit.”

We can live a life in Christ free from condemnation and guilt that cripples our forward momentum. It’s the benefit every believer receives from being “in Christ.”

All we have to do is to not “walk according to the flesh but according to the Spirit.” To walk in this context simply means to have an awareness of what God has told you to observe and do.

So, we just find out what God wants us to do in any situation and we do it; that’s walking in the Spirit!

Friend, begin your freedom walk today and take authority over the attack to your mind by taking responsibility for what you are allowing to stay there.

II Corinthians 10:5 says, “…casting down arguments and every high thing that exalts itself against the knowledge of God, bringing every thought into captivity to the obedience of Christ.”

Cast down anything that is not Christ-like and replace it with the Word of God.

Start today and enjoy your walk in Him.

Peace and blessings!

6 thoughts on “There Is NO Condemnation In Christ…

  1. Elaine LeBeauf Wheaton

    Heavenly Father, help me to cast down anything that is not Christ-like and replace with your Word so that I may receive what you promised, freedom from condemnation and guilt. Help and bless me to walk in Your spirit, in the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Wow this Manna today is amazing, thank You Lord for giving us a Pastor who is obedient to You and cares for us. Lord thank You for freeing me and family from condemnation. Let us not be vulnerable to the attacks of satan on our minds, we rebuke him in Your powerful and awesome name often and daily. Never let us revisit our past failures and sins so our momentum moving forward is not stalled or delayed. Help us to continually without ceasing walk in the spirit and not the flesh. Let us observe what you tell us to do regardless if it’s popular or not. Let us cast down on the regular anything that exalts itself against You Lord! Continue to let us walk in love serving others because we’re actually serving You! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LaWanda

    Father help me to help my mind to cast down anything that is not Christlike and replace it with your word God. Help me to also not feel guilty about anything that I’ve done in the past and know that there’s no condemnation in you! help me to forgive myself as well as others. I ask This in your son Jesus name fro my family and friends also. Amen and so it is.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. OT

    Thank you FATHER for helping me to cast down those evil thoughts and imaginations that come to my mind, with the replacement of your word. Holy Spirit I need your help in doing this because without you I will fall back into the evil thoughts and imaginations. I need your help every minute of the day to help me guard my heart so that I can have the good treasures. My position, is in Christ so I am protected when they come to me, so I MUST study the word and have it in me to ward off the attacks of the enemy. I’m learning this daily and it’s helping me in my walk to be what God wants me to be. I pray Holy Spirit that you continue to correct and perfect me so that can walk after the Spirit and not the flesh. I’m asking this in the NAME of JESUS, AMEN

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Logan III

    God Has Redlivered Me From Myself, His Love, Grace, and Mercy Freed Me From Condemnation, Sin And Death. I Am Set Free In Him In Every Area Of My Life..

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.