Continue In God’s Strength Today!

Manna For Today: Wednesday, October 5, 2016

continue-in-gods-strength-today

Isaiah 40:31But those who trust in the LORD will find new strength. They will soar high on wings like eagles. They will run and not grow weary. They will walk and not faint.

There is a sense in which this message reaches all of us where we may be in our lives. The common thread is our source of strength that is the Lord and our expectation of receiving something needed or desired from Him.

So whether you are in a season of soaring, a season of running or a season of walking, be encouraged to soar, run or walk in His strength daily!

Philippians 1:6And I am sure of this, that He who began a good work in you will bring it to completion at the day of Jesus Christ.

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “Continue In God’s Strength Today!

  1. Thank you lord for the assurance that in my my journey youchave blessed me with unending source of power and strength. Because of you I can go higher and farther and never get weary, all I have to do is embrace this life you have given me. Amen!!!!!

    Like

  2. Heavenly Father, Thank You for Your word that is my strength and wisdom. Help me to commit Your word to my heart so that I may receive advice and steadiness in my life. Help me to walk in Your strength and not mine. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jerome

    Thank you Lord for being my strength because of the joy you giving me and as I wait and trust in you I will serve you with gladness in my heart

    Like

  4. La Wanda

    Father, I am so ready to soar to my new position with my job for my new home and for my new mate! I feel that the time is getting ready to just jump and have faith! I ask you for the supernatural intervention to put in my mind I put the right person in my life for me to move to my next level! Help me to be still to hear your voice and know which way I am supposed to go! I think you that this is already done for me as well as my family iand friends who are ready to soar also! In Jesus name I thank you, Amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for giving me the desire to trust in You. Help me to lead others to You so that they can begin to trust You and they can find strength in You and soar like eagles. Help me and my family to keep running, growing, and not get weary on this journey. Keep our focus on You Lord knowing that if we seek You, the kingdom, and Your righteousness all things will be added. Lord we patiently wait as You complete the good work in us. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.