God’s Amazing Grace!

Manna For Today: Saturday, October 8, 2016

gods-amazing-grace

Ephesians 2:8-9For by grace you have been saved through faith, and that not of yourselves; it is the gift of God, not of works, lest anyone should boast.

God’s bountiful Grace is simply amazing. Take a moment today to think and write down the many ways in which you have experienced God’s wonderful Grace.

Make that a list you can add to daily and remind yourself frequently of how amazing His Grace really is. Be sure to share your discoveries with someone.

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “God’s Amazing Grace!

  1. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for Your wonderful reminder today. Thank You for Your Amazing Grace. Thank You for Your continuous provision, protection, forgiveness, love, and wisdom. Let me reflect often on how amazing Your grace is and let me always share with others how truly wonderful You are. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes, thank you God, my father for Your amazing grace!!! Help me to show my gratefulness by pouring out grace and love to others. Help me to daily declare out loud how You have poured out Your grace in my life. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pernice Frazier

    Yes Lord, thank you for your grace daily!!!! You keep me when I cant keep myself. And you remind me everyday that I am a child of God. You allow me to share your word with others at the right time. Thank you God for creating in me a heart to love others.

    Like

  4. Ranea Warren

    Wow, Grace & favor…daily! I thank you Heavenly Father for raising me up from the dry bones of despair. Now I truly know You after becoming a new creature, transformed by fellowshipping & studying Your Word with My Glory Family. I’ll continue sharing your LOVE with others as my list of blessings from YOU is long too.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Teri Allard

    God’s bountiful Grace really is simply amazing. There are so many ways in which I have experienced God’s wonderful Grace. Some of the ways on my list include the following:

    Waking up; getting up; breathing; living; loving; talking; seeing; keeping me; and just being.

    His Grace really is so Amazing!. I pray that I’ll always be able to share my discoveries with someone.

    In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.