Don’t Give Up OR Give In!

Manna For Today: Monday, October 17, 2016

dont-give-up-or-give-in

Revelation 3:8I know your deeds. See, I have placed before you an open door that no one can shut. I know that you have little strength, yet you have kept My Word and have not denied My name.

You may be this person; you’ve been standing for a long time, clinging to His Word, refusing to deny His name.

My friend, set your gaze ahead at His divine provision for you. The light you see deep inside the tunnel is not a train; move toward His light and walk through the door He has opened for you.

Peace and blessings!

5 thoughts on “Don’t Give Up OR Give In!

  1. Thank You, Lord! You have brought me too far to turn back. Your love endures forever. Your grace and mercy is endless. I will continue to follow You all the days of my life. Continue to bless me to share Your goodness with others. In Your precious name, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jerome

    Thank you Lord for opening doors no man can shut and giving me the keys to your kingdom and the key is my faith you also said if I become faithless you remain faithful because you cannot deny Yourself thanks for giving me your word and your peace

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La Wanda

    Lord, I want to walk towards the door you have for me but I have not seen the door by the light yet! I’ve been asking to seeking and knocking. Your word says lean not to my own understanding so even though it doesnt make sense to me Lord let me not over analyze and trust you. I ask this for any members of my family or friends who don’t have clarity to see the light also I love you. Amen and so it is

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Don Sullivan

    Lord I’m so thankful for Your word, my Pastor, First Lady, and the entire GCFI Family. Lord let me and my family walk gracefully through every door that You have opened for us. Help us to recognize the opened doors that we have not walked through. Let us constantly walk towards Your light and help us to help others identify their open doors. We give You all the honor, glory, praise, and adoration. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.