Thank God For His Peace!

Manna For Today: Monday, October 31, 2016

thank-god-for-his-peace

Receive His peace now as a gift and blessing from a loving Father to a grateful son or daughter!

Psalm 29:11The LORD will give strength to His people; the LORD will bless His people with peace.

Isaiah 54:10“For the mountains shall depart and the hills be removed, but My kindness shall not depart from you, nor shall My covenant of peace be removed,” says the LORD, who has mercy on you.

Philippians 4:6-7Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God; and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus.

Peace and blessings!

8 thoughts on “Thank God For His Peace!

  1. Jerome

    Today I will keep my mind on Him the Lord and I know peace will flow because I’m justifide by faith therfore I have peace with God be blessed

    Like

  2. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God today & everyday we thank you for your peace and all the blessings that you bestowed on us. We love you & thank God for Jesus. Thank you Pastor Trimble for the manna everyday in Jesus name Amen & Amen !!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don Sullivan

    What an awesome Manna today. Lord I thank You for including me in Your peace plan. Let peace follow me wherever I go, let others want to seek You because of the peace they see in me. Always let me thank and praise You for everything before asking for anything! In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Michael

    Amen
    Timely reminder of the peace of God in a world full of uncertainty. Thank you Lord for making this covenant of peace with us, and letting it remain with us.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. La Wanda

    Lord help me to live this scripture daily Philippians 4:6-7 – Be anxious for nothing, but in everything by prayer and supplication, with thanksgiving, let your requests be made known to God; and the peace of God, which surpasses all understanding, will guard your hearts and minds through Christ Jesus. this is also for my family and friends. Amen and so it is!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Logan III

    I Believe What The Word Of God Says, Psalm 27:13 [LB III Version]I Would Have Lost Hope, Unless I Had Believed And Lived By The Knowledge That I Would See The Goodness Of God In The Land Of The Living. That’s What I Believe…

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.