You Are Covered By A Loving God!

Manna For Today: Tuesday, November 1, 2016

you-are-covered-by-a-loving-god2

Psalm 91:1-4He who dwells in the secret place of the Most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. I will say of the LORD, “He is my refuge and my fortress; my God, in Him I will trust.” Surely He shall deliver you from the snare of the fowler and from the perilous pestilence. He shall cover you with His feathers, and under His wings you shall take refuge.

Deuteronomy 31:6“Be strong and of good courage, do not fear nor be afraid of them; for the Lord your God, He is the One who goes with you. He will not leave you nor forsake you.”

No matter where you are or what you are facing, know that right now you are under God’s great covering. Today, rest under His shelter, embrace His promise and trust His protection.

Share this word with someone today who needs it; God may use you to save a life!

Peace and blessings!

7 thoughts on “You Are Covered By A Loving God!

  1. Pernice Fraziet

    In the Name of Jesus, thank you Lord when I don’t know what to do. You are always there leading me and directing me. Thank you for covering me at all times, Teaching me to be strong and of good courage do not fear nor be afraid because no matter what you are always there. Thank you Father

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Heavenly Father, Thank You for Your covering. Continue to bless me in seeking You and hiding Your word in my heart so that I may not sin against You. Help me to declare Your word daily so that it may manifest in my spirit, heart, mind and soul. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It’s good to have insurance we all need it in case something happens to us naturally, but to know that we have a “blessed ASSURANCE” that God’s promise to cover us as we rest in Him as part of the benefit package of a believer, is coverage I can’t afford NOT to have!

    Today I’m thankful for protection as He covers me and my family and the household of faith.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thank you LORD for your constant assurance that I have YOUR great covering. YOU are my refuge and source of courage. Help me LORD to share this with those who are seeking it. By YOUR grace teach me sensitivity and discernment to those I interact with on a daily basis . Thank YOU for your deliverance, today and everyday, AMEN!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. La Wanda

    Father I thank you No matter where me my family and friends are or what we are facing, we know that right now we are under You our God’s great covering. Today, I rest under Your shelter, I embrace Your promise and I trust Your protection. Amen in Jesus’s name and so it is!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for this Manna today and a wonderful reminder of who You are. Thank You for the covering You have place over me and my family. Let us continue to Rest and embrace Your shelter and protection. Keep us courageous and let us only fear You. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. OT

    Father I thank you for your grace. Thank you that I’m under your covering. For I know that if it had not been for your grace,
    I know that I would still be on the road in darkness. I thank you Holy Spirit that you have illuminated my spirit and eyes that I can see your great works. I ask that you continue to be with and work in me to keep your laws and statures in JESUS NAME AMEN.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

