I Am Safe In Him!

Manna For Today: Thursday, November 10, 2016

i-am-safe-in-him-11-10-16

I am safe in Him because I’m protected by Him. Dear friend, no matter what you are going through right now, God can and will protect you. Meditate on the following verses.

Isaiah 54:17 – “No weapon formed against you shall prosper, and every tongue which rises against you in judgment you shall condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, and their righteousness is from Me,” says the LORD.

I Samuel 2:9He will guard the feet of His saints, but the wicked shall be silent in darkness. For by strength no man shall prevail.

Hebrews 13:6So we may boldly say: “The LORD is my helper; I will not fear. What can man do to me?”

Proverbs 2:7-10He stores up sound wisdom for the upright; He is a shield to those who walk uprightly; He guards the paths of justice, and preserves the way of His saints. Then you will understand righteousness and justice, equity and every good path. When wisdom enters your heart, and knowledge is pleasant to your soul.

Psalm 16:8-9 I have set the LORD always before me; because He is at my right hand I shall not be moved. Therefore my heart is glad, and my glory rejoices; my flesh also will rest in hope.

Think on these things!

Peace and blessings!

2 thoughts on “I Am Safe In Him!

  1. Heavenly Father, thank You for Your peace and hope that surpassed all that has happened. Thank You for helping me to assure others that You are still in control and that their hope and peace is in You. Thank You for helping me to feel Your presence and not allowing the enemy to take my joy the other day. My trust and hope is in You!! In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. La Wanda

    Lord thank you for your word this morning, I am so happy to know that I have safety in your arms and under your wings! What a wonderful place to run to in times of trouble! Thank you for your promises protection! In thy son Jesus’s name amen and so it is ! I pray that you let my family and friends know that they have this protection as well, all they have to do is run to you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

