Know That Your Trust In God Is Not Wasted!

Manna For Today: Monday, November 14, 2016

our-god-does-not-change-what-he-is-today-he-will-be-tomorrow-2

As you begin your week, you will be confronted with many issues vying for your energy, peace of mind and time. Know that our trust in our God related to every detail of our lives is not wasted; not because of what we see or have as outcome or result but because of who He is!

1. Our God is great, faithful, just and upright.

Deuteronomy 32:4 He is the Rock, His work is perfect; for all His ways are justice, a God of truth and without injustice; righteous and upright is He.

2. Our God does what He says.

Numbers 23:19God is not a man, that He should lie, nor a son of man, that He should repent. Has He said, and will He not do? Or has He spoken, and will He not make it good?

3. Our God is our solid rock foundation.

Psalm 18:2The LORD is my rock and my fortress and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold.

Psalm 62:6He only is my rock and my salvation; He is my defense; I shall not be moved.

4. Our God does not change; what He is today, He will be tomorrow.

James 1:17Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and comes down from the Father of lights, with whom there is no variation or shadow of turning.

You really can trust our Heavenly Father. What have you held back that you need to give Him now?

Meditate on these scriptures that speak to His nature and character and take that secret thing to Him today!

Peace and blessings!

3 thoughts on “Know That Your Trust In God Is Not Wasted!

  1. Heavenly Father, Thank You for being my Hope and strength! Thank you for never changing. You are the same today and will be the same tomorrow. Help me to rest on that alone and then I will be able to walk by faith and not by sight. I believe and receive who You are and what You are to me, my salvation. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Don Sullivan

    Dear Heavenly Father, thank You for for being faithful to me and my family. Thank You for doing what You say You’ll do, and thank You for being our rock and foundation. Thank You always for being the same. We give You all the glory and honor, in Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

  3. La Wanda

    Father today I ask you to bless me with a few things that I haven’t trusted you with Father I am believing that they will come to fruition even if my faith is as small as a mustard seed right now! I need to know by some type of sign Fathet that you hear my prayer and that iThe desires of my heart will finally be met. I also askthat any of my family or friends who are seeking you for the desires of their hearts that they are met Amen and so it is!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

