Lord, I Give Myself To You…

Manna For Today: Tuesday, November 15, 2016

lord-i-give-myself-to-you

Psalm 25:1-5LORD, I give myself to you; my God, I trust you. Do not let me be disgraced; do not let my enemies laugh at me. No one who trusts you will be disgraced, but those who sin without excuse will be disgraced. LORD, tell me your ways. Show me how to live. Guide me in your truth, and teach me, my God, my Savior. I trust you all day long.

Today, lift up your soul to your God, trust Him to come to your aid, ask Him to show you His way, to teach you His path and to enable you to walk in His truth! Wait patiently all day today on Him!

Ask God to show you someone who would be encouraged by this word and share it with them today!

Peace and blessings!

4 thoughts on “Lord, I Give Myself To You…

  1. Paul & Barbara Taylor

    Father God in the name of Jesus help us to give ourself to you today and everyday, show us your path. Father God not our will but your will be done on earth as it is in heaven. Thank you P. T. for the manna everyday in the mighty name of Jesus bless God and Amen & Amen !!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Heavenly Father, thank You for loving me and giving me the desire to please You. Continue to bless my desire to know You for who You are and what I am in You. Continue to bless me with the wisdom to love, obey and honor You so that I may receive Your spiritual heritage and pass it on to family and others. Thank You for the Peace, hope and love that You have given me yesterday, today and tomorrow. In the name of Jesus, Amen.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Don Sullivan

    Thank You Lord for another wonderful reminder of who You are. Lord I give myself to to You, guide me Lord and show me the way. Show me who You want me to share You with. Lord I trust You all day everyday and I live my life to please You Lord! Thank You again and always for everything You do for me and my family. In Jesus mighty and matchless name, Amen

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.